Ron McMahan, Executive Director/CEO
Ron McMahan has served as the Executive Director/CEO of the Campbellsville-Taylor County Economic Development Authority (CTCEDA) since 2005. In this position with the CTCEDA he also serves as the director of Team Taylor County, a collaborative community alliance of local agencies, businesses, school systems and the city and county governments, which leads the community and economic development initiatives for Campbellsville and Taylor County, Kentucky.

A native of Taylor County, Kentucky, Ron is a 1989 graduate of the University of Kentucky with a Bachelor of Business Administration in marketing. He has completed professional development requirements through the Kentucky Institute for Economic Development (KIED), Oklahoma University Economic Development Institute (OUEDI), and the International Economic Development Council (IEDC).

Ron and his wife Cathy reside in Campbellsville with their two daughters, Katelyn and Caroline, where they are active members of the Campbellsville Christian Church.

Jessica Sublett, Executive Assistant
Jessica Sublett joined the Campbellsville-Taylor County EDA/Team Taylor County team in March 2013 as the executive assistant. Originally from Mayfield, Kentucky, she moved to Campbellsville to attend Campbellsville University. Jessica is a 2007 graduate of Campbellsville University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with a minor in Music. She resides in Campbellsville with her husband and son.

Board of Directors
Mark Johnson, President - Citizens Bank, Board Chairman
Russell Montgomery, Retired - Western Kentucky Coca-Cola, Board Vice-Chairman
Jane Wheatley, President/CEO - Taylor Regional Hospital, Board Secretary
Barry Blevins, Owner - Blevins Construction
Angela M. Call, Attorney - Nunery & Call Attorneys at Law, PLLC
John Chowning, Vice President for Church & External Relations - Campbellsville University

      Campbellsville-Taylor County Economic Development Authority | 205 North Columbia Avenue | Campbellsville, KY 42718 | 270.465.9636

      Copyright 2016, Team Taylor County, All Rights Reserved