

ANNUAL MEETING AGENDA CAMPBELLSVILLE-TAYLOR COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY FRIDAY, JANIUARY 12, 2024 • 8:00 AM CAMPBELLSVILLE CIVIC CENTER

- 1. Welcome, Quorum Determination, Media Notification: Mark Johnson, Chairman
- 2. Minutes
 - A. Previous Meeting Minutes (January 13, 2023)
- 3. Election of Officers
 - A. Chairperson
 - B. Vice-Chairperson
 - C. Secretary-Treasurer
- 4. Next Meeting: January 10, 2025, 8:00 AM; Campbellsville Civic Center
- 5. Adjourn

Campbellsville-Taylor County Economic Development Authority Minutes of the Annual Meeting held January 13, 2023

Member present: Mark Johnson, Barry Blevins, John Chowning, Jane Wheatley, and David Chewning. Also present was Executive Director Ron McMahan.

Chairman Mark Johnson called the meeting to order.

Ron McMahan recited that the media had been properly notified of the meeting.

Motion was made by John Chowning, seconded by David Chewning to approve Minutes of the 2022 meeting. Motion approved by unanimous vote.

Motion was made by John Chowning to elect the following officers for 2023:

Chairman: Mark Johnson

Vice-Chairman: Angie Call

Secretary/Treasurer: Jane Wheatley

Motion was seconded by Barry Blevins and approved by unanimous vote.

The next annual meeting will be held January 12, 2024.

Motion was made by John Chowning, seconded by Jane Wheatley to adjourn. Same was approved by unanimous vote.

Mark Johnson, Chairman	Jane Wheatley, Secretary